Contacts

 

Name Title Phone Email
Debra Bivens Finance Director 843-545-4036 dbivens@georgetownsc.gov
Kathy Vermeland Accounting Manager 843-545-4045 kvermeland@georgetownsc.gov
Jestin Gilliard Revenues Manager 843-545-4041 jgilliard@georgetownsc.gov
Daniella Howard Purchasing Agent 843-545-4043 dhoward@georgetownsc.gov
Eliza Jagger Accountant 843-545-4055 ejagger@georgetownsc.gov
Nereo Parreno Accounting Technician 843-545-4037 nparreno@georgetownsc.gov
Gillian Davis Accounting Clerk 843-545-4032 gdavis@georgetownsc.gov
Victoria Knox Utility Billing Clerk 843-545-4039 vknox@georgetownsc.gov
Doris Simmons Customer Service Rep. 843-545-4033 dsimmons@georgetownsc.gov
Kara Watford Customer Service Rep. 843-545-4034 kwatford@georgetownsc.gov
Nick Ard IT Technician 843- 545-4042 nard@georgetownsc.gov

 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!